The purpose of the Church Council serves to advance the mission of Grace Place through advocacy, volunteerism and philanthropy. Grace Place puts faith into action – providing pathways out of poverty by educating children and families.

Mark Fiebrink, Chair   
Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Joan Byerhof
Naples United Church of Christ

Wes Bryant   
Cornerstone United Methodist Church

Jill Ducatman
St. Monica’s Episcopal Church

Joyce Fletcher
Trinity-by-the-Cove Episcopal Church

Sherry Hoffman
First Presbyterian Church of Naples

Gail Hoopes, Co-Chair 
Marco Lutheran Church

Stewart MacFarlane 
Moorings Presbyterian Church

Phil Mathias
North Naples Church

Clark Smith 
Vanderbilt Presbyterian Church

John Walter
Naples Community Church